Affiliates 1080x1080 COM

Hostinger Review for 2021-Features, Pricing, Pros & Cons

Hostinger is a platform where we have created our websites and that too at a low cost. As being a non-profit organization we have very little funding but without any worries, we have a great option of hostinger plan and that too at an affordable price.

We provide free education here in India and it was just for us to have a website so that students can learn online. So yes here we selected hostinger as our website host and they have helped us a lot everywhere. Special Thanks To the Support Team !!

Hostinger Reviews

EN 300x250 1

  • Best Web Hosting Services Quickly Access File And Database Best All services in this price
  • Well performed and has domains for cheaper rates compared to other websites.
  • Thinking that it’s too good to be true? It isn’t. But let me let you in on a little secret right now. To get the best prices, you’ll have to commit to Hostinger for several years.

Hostinger for WordPress: Features

To start with, let’s take a look at some of the plans Hostinger offers. You’ll find a full range of options here, including shared, cloud, virtual private server (VPS), and dedicated plans.

29.06.2021 18.08.01 REC

If you’re considering a shared plan to get your site started, Hostinger has you covered. Some of its features include:

  • 24/7 WordPress support in 20+ languages
  • One-click WordPress installation
  • A free domain name
  • Enhanced security features, such as daily backups and a free SSL certificate
  • Practically unlimited bandwidth

As you can see, Hostinger’s shared WordPress plans come with a solid set of features. For most first-time website owners, you’ll have everything you need. In addition, all of this is offered at an affordable price, which we’ll get to in a minute. First, however, let’s look at the support you’ll get.

Pros

  • Free domain name and one-click WordPress installation
  • Affordable shared hosting plans
  • Good performance results for the US and the UK in particular
  • Publicly-displayed server status

Cons

  • Moderate response times for support
  • Modest performance results for locations outside of the US and UK
  • Uptime is a little unreliable

Support options

For many users, one of the most important hosting features after price is support. While you’re setting up your website using shared WordPress hosting, you’re bound to have some questions. While the internet is filled with lots of helpful hints and instructional posts, a direct line to answer your specific inquiries is always a boon.

The good news is that Hostinger’s support team is available 24/7 in 20+ languages. You can either give them a call or send them a message:

29.06.2021 18.28.46 REC

To see how Hostinger would respond, we sent a general inquiry of our own. We received a response in a little over four minutes, which is good but not great:

29.06.2021 18.29.22 REC

Hostinger’s pricing


With prices being as low as they are, my anxious personality immediately identified two areas where Hostinger might be trying to pull one over on me: features and performance. Sure, I’d love to pay half of what the competitors charge, but I don’t want to get only half of what they provide.

29.06.2021 18.32.52 REC

With that in mind, Hostinger has some surprisingly low pricing plans for the services it offers. For example, a single website starts at just $1.39 per month with promotional pricing (which only applies to your first billing cycle):

Page speed 

Of course, it’s also helpful to get a real-world take on performance. For that, we can use Pingdom to test page speeds and Load Impact to analyze loading times under pressure.

First, let’s do some page speed tests. Pingdom is an effective and popular tool for this, and a basic test is free. To complete our test, we set up a simple website on Hostinger’s servers, loaded with the default theme, a smattering of plugins covering various essential features, and the WordPress Theme Unit Test Data. We then input our site’s URL into Pingdom and ran the test from several different locations.

The following results demonstrate the averages of three tests from each location:

Washington D.C.: 0.81 seconds
San Francisco: 1.12 seconds
London: 0.54 seconds
Sydney: 2.49 seconds
Tokyo: 1.57 seconds
Overall, these results are quite good. It’s considered a best practice to keep your page loading times under two seconds. Anything over that can have a negative impact on your bounce rate (how many visitors leave after viewing only one page).

Affiliates 641x163 COM

Based on these results, we can see that Hostinger’s servers are performing quite nicely on either side of the United States, and exceptionally well in London. What’s more, both of the other locations we tested are within acceptable limits. From this data, we can conclude that Hostinger is likely to provide serviceable speed in the majority of the English-speaking world.

Performance


Above all else, the sign of a quality web host is how well its servers perform. After all, having a fast website is crucial for providing a positive user experience (UX) to your visitors, and keeping your bounce rate low. Fortunately, Hostinger offers the following performance-specific features:

  • Solid State Drive (SSD) hardware
  • 99.9% uptime guarantee
  • Custom built cache manager
  • Even better, unlike many other hosting providers, Hostinger offers public information on the performance of its servers. This includes uptime data for the last 24 hours, as well as for the past week and month:

Conclusion

Overall, Hostinger is a strong choice for both experienced WordPress developers and newbies. It offers fast speeds and knowledgeable customer support. However, while its performance is solid overall, you may experience performance blips now and again on heavy-traffic sites.
If you’re still unsure and are looking to consider a few other options, consider taking a look at some of our past hosting reviews:

Free Bonuses

You can have an opportunity to receive extra bonuses if you finish the 3 steps below: Value of the Bonus $1500.
Step 1: Order the product by clicking here.
Step 2: Choose 1 of my huge Bonus Packages below! Remember that you can pick one more bonus pack for each Upgrade you purchased!
Step 3: After your purchase goes through, email your receipt & your chosen bonuses pack to me at (kapildigital35@gmail.com) so I can confirm your purchase and email you information about how to access your bonus material.

REMEMBER! If you purchase through my link, you will be supported 24/7; That means you can contact me ANYTIME when you get trouble in using or can not contact the authors/ product supporters. I will help you RIGHT AWAY!

Besides, if you buy this product through my link, you can also get these huge bonuses below (Please remember that these bonuses are not for the TRIAL or FREE versions):

check out the Bonus site click here>>>>

Copy of BrassBand 13

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.